UK Dealers

Lloyd Bennett www.coinsofbritain.com

Spink www.spink.com

Mark Rasmussen www.rascoins.com 

Baldwins (Noble Investments and St James Auctions) www.baldwin.co.uk

York Coins www.yorkcoins.com

Roderick Richardson www.roderickrichardson.com

Colin Cooke www.colincooke.com

Mike Vosper www.vosper4coins.co.uk

Celtic Coins (Chris Rudd) www.celticcoins.com

KB Coins (no website address)

Wilkes Coins www.wilkescoins.com

Coincraft www.coincraft.com

Studio coins www.studiocoins.net

Time-Line Originals www.time-lines.co.uk

AMR Coins www.amrcoins.com

Hall's Hammered Coins www.hallshammeredcoins.com

Silbury Coins www.silburycoins.co.uk

Kent Coins www.kentcoins.co.uk

John Newman Coins www.johnnewmancoins.com

Anglo-Saxon Coins www.anglosaxoncoins.com


Online Coin Mall

V coins (a worldwide data base of coin dealers) www.vcoins.com

Ancient Coins

CNG (Classical Numismatic Group) www.cngcoins.com

Forum Ancient Coins www.forumancientcoins.com


Auctioneers

Spink www.spink.com

Baldwin's (Noble Investments and St James Auctions) www.baldwin.co.uk

Dix Noonan Web www.dnw.co.uk


European Dealers

Jean Elsen and Sons www.elsen.eu

Gorny and Morsch www.gmcoinart.de

Top Coins www.topcoins.com

UBS www.ubs.com (numismatic section)

Muenzen Ritter www.muenzen-ritter.com

CGB www.cgb.fr


American Dealers and Auctioneers

Harlen J Berk www.harlanjberk.com

Stack's www.stacks.com